Sr.No Name Mobile Number Email Id Designation Image Details
1 Dr. Sanjay Panjabrao Dhanwate +91-9765975847 sanjaydhanwate@yahoo.co.in Principal
2 Mr. Suresh Natthuji Godbole +91-7030309579 sngodbole@macscollegekaranja.co.in Associate Professor
3 MR.PRAMOD S. KALE +91-9403338957 pskale@macscollegekaranja.co.in Associate Professor
4 Dr. Vijay Krushnarao Kale +91-9421820831 kalevijay1966@gmail.com Associate Professor
5 Dr. Ravindra N. Sontakke +91-9960721958 ravi_stax@rediffmail.com Associate Professor
6 Dr. SUNIL NEMICHANDJI PAKHALE 9689767303 dr.sunilpakhale@rediffmail.com Associate Professor
7 DR. ULHAS RAMJI RATHOD 9421693458 dr.ulhas_rathod@rediffmail.com Asst. Professor
8 DR . GANESH B. MOHOD +91-9923738920, 7745835053 dr.mohod@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
9 Dr. KU.VANDANA H. TAGADE 9423645315, 7030743161 vandanatagade@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
10 Dr. Mahendra Pandurangji Gawande 9049939479 gawande_mahendra@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Mohan S.Mendhe +91-9822295639 mohansmendhe@gmail.com Assitant Professor
12 Dr. Amit R. Yaul +91-9405321101 amityaul1983@gmail.com Assistant Professor
13 Dr. Pallavi P. Ulhe 9850097972 pallavi_ulhe27@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
14 Dr. Pushpanjali A. Bidwai pushpanjali75@gmail.com Assistant Professor
15 Dr. Vijay Ramkrushna Raghorte 91-9096363909 vijayphy26@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
16 Dr. Lokesh Niranjanrao Wankhade +91-9890401081 lokesh.wankhade@gmail.com Assistant Professor
17 Dr. Umesh Pralhadrao Meshram +91-9423343783 umeshmeshram@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
18 Prof. ATHER HUSAIN MUSHTAQUE HUSAIN 982304472 atherhusain001@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor & Head
19 Dr. Pravin J. Kale pjkale@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor
20 Dr. Avinash Janardhanrao Kadam 91-9765757544 dravinashkadam15@gmail.com Assistant Professor
21 Mr. Gautam Chandrabhan Wakde 91-7709239293 gautam.wakde@gmail.com Assistant Professor
22 Prof. Dipak Chindhu dharne +91-9404356295 deepakdharne@gmail.com Assistant Professor